The Team

At Aqueduct Primary, we believe that every teacher is a teacher of SEND. We have a wonderful team who understands that everyone shares the responsibility to care for and educate our most vulnerable pupils. We work hard together to make our school inclusive.

Our SEND Governor (also our Chair of Governors) is Mrs Louise Aubrey.

The main members of staff in school responsible for SEND provision are: 


Mrs Lockley Miss Harrow  

Mrs Lockley


Miss Harrow  

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) 

Mrs Batchelor

Inclusion Support Manager & ELSA

Find out more information about ELSA here

Ms Kitching

ELSA & Support assistant

Mrs Hayward

ELSA & Support assistant

Miss Stokes 

Speech and language support assistant (ELKLAN)