Term & Holiday Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021 

Autumn Term 2020 - Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December

 

Professional          -   Tuesday 1st September 2020 (school closed)                                 

Development Days       Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (school closed)    

School opens:         -   Thursday 3rd September 2020  

School closes:         -   Friday 23rd October 2020    

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 

School opens:        -     Monday 2nd November 2020 

School closes:        -    Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday:     Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 Spring Term 2021 - Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Professional

Development Day   -     Monday 4th January 2021 (school closed)

School opens:        -      Tuesday 5th January 2021 

School closes:        -    Friday 12th February 2021 

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 

School opens:       -    Monday 22nd February 2021 

School closes:     -     Thursday 1st April 2021 

Easter Holiday:     Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021 

 

Summer Term 2021 - Monday 19th April 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021 

Summer Term 1 starts - Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Holiday:    Monday 3rd May

Professional Development Day - Tuesday 4th May 2021 (school closed) 

Summer Term 1 ends - Friday 28th May 2021 

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2 starts - Monday 7th June 2021 

Summer Term 2 ends - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Professional Development Day - Wednesday 21st July 2021 (school closed)                    

Summer Holiday Begins - Wednesday 21st July 2021 (pupils)

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Professional Development Days - Thursday 2nd September 2021 & Friday 3rd September 2021 (school closed)    

Autumn Term 1 starts - Monday 6th September 2021  

Autumn Term 1 ends - Friday 22nd October 2021    

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2 starts - Monday 1st November 2021

Autumn Term 2 ends - Friday 17th December 2021 

Christmas Holiday:   Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022 – Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Term

Professional Development Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022 (school closed)

Spring Term 1 starts - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 1 ends - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term 2 starts - Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Term 2 ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday:     Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022 - Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Term

Summer Term 1 starts - Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:    Monday 2nd May

Summer Term 1 ends - Thursday 26th May 2022

Professional Development Days - Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Holiday:    Friday 27th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2 starts - Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term 2 ends - Thursday 21st July 2022

Professional Development Day - Friday 22nd July 2022(school closed)                

Summer Holiday Begins – Friday 22nd July 2022 (pupils)